STTSL 2018


18_BOYS [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties OTL GF GA WIN% Points Diff
1 SOUTHWESTERN_18B 9 8 0 1 0 47 9 94.44 25 38
2 BAYSO_18B 9 5 1 3 0 21 14 72.22 18 7
3 BRADFORD_18B 9 4 2 3 0 32 17 61.11 15 15
4 RANDOLPH_18B 9 3 4 2 0 17 23 44.44 11 -6
5 FAST_18B 10 2 6 2 0 22 44 30.0 8 -22
6 EMSC_18B 9 2 6 1 0 13 25 27.78 7 -12
7 NORTHWEST_18B 9 2 6 0 1 14 34 22.22 6 -20

18_BOYS [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
RANDOLPH_18B EMSC_18B WEEDEN PARK Sunday, 22 Apr 2018 0 - 0
FAST_18B NORTHWEST_18B FALCONER HS 14-17 Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 4 - 2
NORTHWEST_18B RANDOLPH_18B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 0 - 5
EMSC_18B BAYSO_18B CATT LITTLE VALLEY HS - TURF Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 1 - 3
FAST_18B SOUTHWESTERN_18B FALCONER HS 14-17 Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 0 - 4
BRADFORD_18B FAST_18B BRADFORD - High School turf Thursday, 03 May 2018 3 - 3
RANDOLPH_18B SOUTHWESTERN_18B WEEDEN PARK Sunday, 06 May 2018 1 - 9
BAYSO_18B NORTHWEST_18B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 4 - 0
BRADFORD_18B RANDOLPH_18B BRADFORD - High School turf Sunday, 13 May 2018 3 - 0
BAYSO_18B SOUTHWESTERN_18B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 13 May 2018 1 - 6
EMSC_18B NORTHWEST_18B ELLICOTTVILLE HS Sunday, 13 May 2018 1 - 3
BRADFORD_18B SOUTHWESTERN_18B BRADFORD - High School turf Wednesday, 16 May 2018 1 - 3
BRADFORD_18B BAYSO_18B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Sunday, 20 May 2018 2 - 2
RANDOLPH_18B FAST_18B WEEDEN PARK Sunday, 20 May 2018 5 - 2
SOUTHWESTERN_18B EMSC_18B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 20 May 2018 7 - 0
FAST_18B BAYSO_18B FALCONER HS 14-17 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 2 - 2
NORTHWEST_18B BRADFORD_18B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 1 - 6
BAYSO_18B RANDOLPH_18B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 1 - 1
FAST_18B EMSC_18B FALCONER HS 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 0 - 7
BRADFORD_18B EMSC_18B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Tuesday, 29 May 2018 2 - 0
EMSC_18B RANDOLPH_18B ELLICOTTVILLE HS Wednesday, 30 May 2018 3 - 2
NORTHWEST_18B FAST_18B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 6 - 3
BAYSO_18B EMSC_18B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 2 - 1
SOUTHWESTERN_18B FAST_18B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 5 - 0
SOUTHWESTERN_18B BRADFORD_18B Loomis Bay Park Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 4 - 4
NORTHWEST_18B BAYSO_18B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 0 - 4
SOUTHWESTERN_18B RANDOLPH_18B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 5 - 0
FAST_18B BRADFORD_18B FALCONER HS 14-17 Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 2 - 10
BAYSO_18B BRADFORD_18B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 2 - 1
NORTHWEST_18B SOUTHWESTERN_18B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 2 - 4
RANDOLPH_18B NORTHWEST_18B WEEDEN PARK Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 3 - 0
EMSC_18B FAST_18B ELLICOTTVILLE HS Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 0 - 6

STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.06.21 at 21:22:43 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760