STTSL 2018


15_GIRLS [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties OTL GF GA WIN% Points Diff
1 FREWSBURG_15G 9 9 0 0 0 44 1 100.0 27 43
2 BRADFORD_15G 9 6 3 0 0 32 7 66.67 18 25
3 NORTHWEST_15G 10 4 5 1 0 14 26 45.0 13 -12
4 BAYSO_15G 9 3 3 3 0 10 10 50.0 12 0
5 SOUTHWESTERN_15G 9 3 5 1 0 12 21 38.89 10 -9
6 RANDOLPH_15G 9 3 5 1 0 13 30 38.89 10 -17
7 EMSC_15G 9 1 8 0 0 11 41 11.11 3 -30

15_GIRLS [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
SOUTHWESTERN_15G BRADFORD_15G SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 22 Apr 2018 1 - 0
NORTHWEST_15G RANDOLPH_15G NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 2 - 1
EMSC_15G BAYSO_15G CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 1 - 2
SOUTHWESTERN_15G FREWSBURG_15G SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 0 - 5
FREWSBURG_15G BRADFORD_15G Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Thursday, 03 May 2018 4 - 0
BAYSO_15G NORTHWEST_15G ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 3 - 0
EMSC_15G RANDOLPH_15G CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 13 May 2018 1 - 0
NORTHWEST_15G FREWSBURG_15G NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 13 May 2018 0 - 5
BAYSO_15G BRADFORD_15G ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 13 May 2018 1 - 0
BRADFORD_15G RANDOLPH_15G BRADFORD - High School turf Sunday, 20 May 2018 8 - 0
SOUTHWESTERN_15G NORTHWEST_15G SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 20 May 2018 2 - 0
FREWSBURG_15G BAYSO_15G Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Sunday, 20 May 2018 3 - 0
EMSC_15G SOUTHWESTERN_15G CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 4 - 7
BAYSO_15G RANDOLPH_15G ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 1 - 1
EMSC_15G FREWSBURG_15G CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 0 - 7
NORTHWEST_15G BRADFORD_15G NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 0 - 4
NORTHWEST_15G SOUTHWESTERN_15G NORTH LAKE 14-17 Thursday, 31 May 2018 2 - 0
NORTHWEST_15G EMSC_15G NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 3 - 1
SOUTHWESTERN_15G BAYSO_15G SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 1 - 1
RANDOLPH_15G FREWSBURG_15G WEEDEN PARK Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018 0 - 8
FREWSBURG_15G NORTHWEST_15G Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Thursday, 07 Jun 2018 7 - 0
RANDOLPH_15G NORTHWEST_15G WEEDEN PARK Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 2 - 6
BRADFORD_15G EMSC_15G BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 6 - 0
BRADFORD_15G SOUTHWESTERN_15G BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 4 - 0
NORTHWEST_15G BAYSO_15G NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 1 - 1
FREWSBURG_15G EMSC_15G Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 3 - 0
RANDOLPH_15G EMSC_15G WEEDEN PARK Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 4 - 3
BRADFORD_15G BAYSO_15G BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 1 - 0
EMSC_15G BRADFORD_15G CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Friday, 15 Jun 2018 1 - 9
BAYSO_15G FREWSBURG_15G ELLERY PARK 14-17 Friday, 15 Jun 2018 1 - 2
RANDOLPH_15G SOUTHWESTERN_15G WEEDEN PARK Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 2 - 1
RANDOLPH_15G SOUTHWESTERN_15G WEEDEN PARK Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 3 - 0

STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.06.21 at 21:23:05 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760