STTSL 2018


15_BOYS [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties OTL GF GA WIN% Points Diff
1 BAYSO_15B 10 6 2 1 1 18 13 65.0 19 5
2 EMSC_15B 9 5 3 1 0 21 13 61.11 16 8
3 BRADFORD_15B 9 3 4 2 0 10 8 44.44 11 2
4 SOUTHWESTERN_15B 9 3 4 2 0 11 19 44.44 11 -8
5 NORTHWEST_15B 9 3 6 0 0 11 18 33.33 9 -7

15_BOYS [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
BRADFORD_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B BRADFORD - High School turf Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 1 - 1
NORTHWEST_15B EMSC_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 22 Apr 2018 0 - 2
BAYSO_15B BRADFORD_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 1 - 0
EMSC_15B NORTHWEST_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 3 - 0
NORTHWEST_15B BRADFORD_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 2 - 1
BAYSO_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Thursday, 03 May 2018 4 - 1
SOUTHWESTERN_15B NORTHWEST_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 06 May 2018 2 - 0
BAYSO_15B EMSC_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 2 - 1
BAYSO_15B NORTHWEST_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Sunday, 13 May 2018 4 - 2
EMSC_15B BRADFORD_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 13 May 2018 1 - 1
NORTHWEST_15B BAYSO_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 20 May 2018 1 - 2
SOUTHWESTERN_15B BRADFORD_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 20 May 2018 1 - 0
BAYSO_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 1 - 2
BRADFORD_15B BAYSO_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Sunday, 27 May 2018 1 - 0
EMSC_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 27 May 2018 2 - 1
EMSC_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 8 - 1
BRADFORD_15B NORTHWEST_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Thursday, 31 May 2018 2 - 0
EMSC_15B BAYSO_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 0 - 2
SOUTHWESTERN_15B NORTHWEST_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 0 - 1
BRADFORD_15B EMSC_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 1 - 2
SOUTHWESTERN_15B BAYSO_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 2 - 2
NORTHWEST_15B EMSC_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 5 - 2
BRADFORD_15B BAYSO_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 3 - 0

STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.06.21 at 21:22:58 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760