STTSL 2018: 15_BOYS [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
1 BRADFORD_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B BRADFORD - High School turf 6:00 PM
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
2 NORTHWEST_15B EMSC_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 1:00 PM
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018
3 BAYSO_15B BRADFORD_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 1:00 PM
4 EMSC_15B NORTHWEST_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
5 NORTHWEST_15B BRADFORD_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 6:45 PM
Thursday, 03 May 2018
6 BAYSO_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 6:45 PM
Sunday, 06 May 2018
7 SOUTHWESTERN_15B NORTHWEST_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf 3:00 PM
8 BAYSO_15B EMSC_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 3:00 PM
Sunday, 13 May 2018
9 BAYSO_15B NORTHWEST_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 1:00 PM
10 EMSC_15B BRADFORD_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 3:00 PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018
11 NORTHWEST_15B BAYSO_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 1:00 PM
12 SOUTHWESTERN_15B BRADFORD_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
13 BAYSO_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B ELLERY PARK 14-17 6:45 PM
Sunday, 27 May 2018
14 BRADFORD_15B BAYSO_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
15 EMSC_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
17 EMSC_15B SOUTHWESTERN_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 6:45 PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018
16 BRADFORD_15B NORTHWEST_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 6:45 PM
Sunday, 03 Jun 2018
18 EMSC_15B BAYSO_15B CLAPP FIELD 14-17 1:00 PM
19 SOUTHWESTERN_15B NORTHWEST_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf 3:00 PM
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018
20 BRADFORD_15B EMSC_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 3:00 PM
21 SOUTHWESTERN_15B BAYSO_15B SOUTHWESTERN HS - Turf 5:00 PM
Sunday, 17 Jun 2018
22 NORTHWEST_15B EMSC_15B NORTH LAKE 14-17 1:00 PM
23 BRADFORD_15B BAYSO_15B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 3:00 PM

Top of Page


STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.05.23 at 09:10:19 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760