STTSL 2018: 13_GIRLS [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
1 ST STORM_13G BRADFORD_13G ELLERY PARK 14-17 4:00 PM
2 EMSC_13G-B SOUTHWESTERN_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 4:00 PM
Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
4 EMSC_13G-A BRADFORD_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 4:00 PM
5 ST STORM_13G EMSC_13G-B ELLERY PARK 14-17 4:00 PM
6 SOUTHWESTERN_13G FREWSBURG SC_13G Loomis Bay Park 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 01 May 2018
3 FREWSBURG SC_13G EMSC_13G-A Frewsburg Elementary School 2 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
7 SOUTHWESTERN_13G BRADFORD_13G Loomis Bay Park 6:45 PM
Saturday, 05 May 2018
8 FREWSBURG SC_13G EMSC_13G-B Frewsburg Elementary School 2 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
9 ST STORM_13G EMSC_13G-A ELLERY PARK 14-17 6:30 PM
Saturday, 12 May 2018
10 FREWSBURG SC_13G ST STORM_13G Frewsburg Elementary School 2 1:00 PM
11 EMSC_13G-B BRADFORD_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 4:00 PM
12 SOUTHWESTERN_13G EMSC_13G-A Loomis Bay Park 5:30 PM
Friday, 18 May 2018
13 BRADFORD_13G FREWSBURG SC_13G BRADFORD - High School turf 6:30 PM
Saturday, 19 May 2018
14 ST STORM_13G SOUTHWESTERN_13G ELLERY PARK 14-17 5:30 PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018
15 EMSC_13G-A EMSC_13G-B ALLEGANY BUS BARN 4:00 PM
Saturday, 26 May 2018
16 SOUTHWESTERN_13G EMSC_13G-B Loomis Bay Park 4:00 PM
17 BRADFORD_13G ST STORM_13G ELLERY PARK 14-17 4:00 PM
18 EMSC_13G-A FREWSBURG SC_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
19 BRADFORD_13G EMSC_13G-A BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 6:45 PM
Friday, 01 Jun 2018
20 FREWSBURG SC_13G SOUTHWESTERN_13G Frewsburg Elementary School 2 6:00 PM
Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
22 EMSC_13G-A ST STORM_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 2:00 PM
23 BRADFORD_13G SOUTHWESTERN_13G BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
24 EMSC_13G-B FREWSBURG SC_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 6:00 PM
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018
21 EMSC_13G-B ST STORM_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 1:00 PM
Thursday, 14 Jun 2018
25 ST STORM_13G FREWSBURG SC_13G ELLERY PARK 14-17 6:30 PM
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
26 BRADFORD_13G EMSC_13G-B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh 4:00 PM
27 EMSC_13G-A SOUTHWESTERN_13G ALLEGANY BUS BARN 7:00 PM

Top of Page


STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.05.23 at 09:10:33 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760