STTSL 2018


13_BOYS [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties OTL GF GA WIN% Points Diff
1 FREWSBURG_13B 9 8 0 1 0 38 1 94.44 25 37
2 BRADFORD_13B 9 8 1 0 0 39 13 88.89 24 26
3 SOUTHWESTERN_13B 9 3 3 3 0 23 17 50.0 12 6
4 EMSC_13B-A 9 3 4 2 0 25 15 44.44 11 10
5 FAST_13B 9 3 4 2 0 13 15 44.44 11 -2
6 NORTHWEST_13B 9 3 5 1 0 21 38 38.89 10 -17
7 EMSC_13B-E 9 2 4 3 0 16 23 38.89 9 -7
8 RANDOLPH_13B 9 0 9 0 0 6 59 0.0 0 -53

13_BOYS [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
BRADFORD_13B SOUTHWESTERN_13B BRADFORD - High School turf Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 3 - 1
NORTHWEST_13B EMSC_13B-E NORTH LAKE 14-17 Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 4 - 2
EMSC_13B-A RANDOLPH_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 4 - 0
FAST_13B FREWSBURG_13B FALCONER HS 14-17 Friday, 27 Apr 2018 0 - 4
FREWSBURG_13B NORTHWEST_13B Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 9 - 0
RANDOLPH_13B FAST_13B WEEDEN PARK Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 0 - 4
EMSC_13B-E BRADFORD_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 3 - 6
SOUTHWESTERN_13B EMSC_13B-A Loomis Bay Park Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 1 - 1
EMSC_13B-E SOUTHWESTERN_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 05 May 2018 1 - 1
NORTHWEST_13B RANDOLPH_13B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Saturday, 05 May 2018 6 - 2
FAST_13B EMSC_13B-A FALCONER HS 14-17 Saturday, 05 May 2018 1 - 0
BRADFORD_13B FREWSBURG_13B BRADFORD - High School turf Wednesday, 09 May 2018 0 - 1
EMSC_13B-A NORTHWEST_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 12 May 2018 7 - 0
FREWSBURG_13B EMSC_13B-E Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Saturday, 12 May 2018 4 - 0
SOUTHWESTERN_13B FAST_13B Loomis Bay Park Saturday, 12 May 2018 2 - 2
RANDOLPH_13B BRADFORD_13B WEEDEN PARK Tuesday, 15 May 2018 1 - 12
SOUTHWESTERN_13B FREWSBURG_13B Loomis Bay Park Saturday, 19 May 2018 0 - 3
BRADFORD_13B EMSC_13B-A BRADFORD - High School turf Saturday, 19 May 2018 5 - 2
EMSC_13B-E RANDOLPH_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 19 May 2018 3 - 0
RANDOLPH_13B FREWSBURG_13B WEEDEN PARK Thursday, 24 May 2018 0 - 10
EMSC_13B-A EMSC_13B-E ALLEGANY BUS BARN Thursday, 24 May 2018 1 - 3
NORTHWEST_13B SOUTHWESTERN_13B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Saturday, 26 May 2018 0 - 3
BRADFORD_13B NORTHWEST_13B BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Tuesday, 29 May 2018 5 - 3
FREWSBURG_13B EMSC_13B-A Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 - 1
SOUTHWESTERN_13B RANDOLPH_13B Loomis Bay Park Saturday, 02 Jun 2018 11 - 2
EMSC_13B-E FAST_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 02 Jun 2018 1 - 1
FAST_13B BRADFORD_13B FALCONER HS 14-17 Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018 1 - 2
EMSC_13B-E NORTHWEST_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 3 - 3
RANDOLPH_13B EMSC_13B-A WEEDEN PARK Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 1 - 7
FREWSBURG_13B FAST_13B Frewsburg Elementary School 2 Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 1 - 0
SOUTHWESTERN_13B BRADFORD_13B Loomis Bay Park Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 1 - 3
FAST_13B RANDOLPH_13B FALCONER HS 14-17 Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 2 - 0
NORTHWEST_13B FREWSBURG_13B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 0 - 5
EMSC_13B-A SOUTHWESTERN_13B ALLEGANY BUS BARN Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 2 - 3
BRADFORD_13B EMSC_13B-E BRADFORD - University of Pittsburgh Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 3 - 0
NORTHWEST_13B FAST_13B NORTH LAKE 14-17 Monday, 18 Jun 2018 5 - 2

STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.06.21 at 21:23:11 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760