STTSL 2018: 11_GIRLS [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
6 ST STORM_11G-C EMSC_11G Ellery Park 10-12 2:30 PM
4 RANDOLPH_11G BRADFORD_11G WEEDEN PARK_9 5:30 PM
5 ST STORM_11G-B ST STORM_11G-A Ellery Park 10-12 7:00 PM
Thursday, 03 May 2018
7 BRADFORD_11G RANDOLPH_11G Gleason Park 7:15 PM
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
8 ST STORM_11G-C RANDOLPH_11G WEEDEN PARK_9 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
9 ST STORM_11G-A EMSC_11G Ellery Park 10-12 6:30 PM
Saturday, 12 May 2018
12 ST STORM_11G-A ST STORM_11G-C Ellery Park 10-12 2:30 PM
10 EMSC_11G BRADFORD_11G CLAPP 12 5:30 PM
11 ST STORM_11G-B RANDOLPH_11G Ellery Park 10-12 7:00 PM
Saturday, 19 May 2018
13 ST STORM_11G-C ST STORM_11G-B Ellery Park 10-12 1:00 PM
15 RANDOLPH_11G EMSC_11G WEEDEN PARK_9 5:30 PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018
14 BRADFORD_11G ST STORM_11G-A Gleason Park 2 2:00 PM
Saturday, 26 May 2018
18 ST STORM_11G-B EMSC_11G Ellery Park 10-12 1:00 PM
16 RANDOLPH_11G ST STORM_11G-A WEEDEN PARK_9 5:30 PM
17 ST STORM_11G-C BRADFORD_11G Ellery Park 10-12 7:00 PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018
19 ST STORM_11G-B BRADFORD_11G Ellery Park 10-12 6:30 PM
Saturday, 02 Jun 2018
20 ST STORM_11G-A ST STORM_11G-B Ellery Park 10-12 1:00 PM
21 EMSC_11G ST STORM_11G-C CLAPP 12 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018
1 ST STORM_11G-A RANDOLPH_11G Ellery Park 10-12 6:30 PM
Thursday, 07 Jun 2018
3 EMSC_11G ST STORM_11G-B CLAPP 12 6:30 PM
Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
22 RANDOLPH_11G ST STORM_11G-C WEEDEN PARK_9 5:30 PM
23 EMSC_11G ST STORM_11G-A CLAPP 12 7:00 PM
24 ST STORM_11G-B BRADFORD_11G Ellery Park 10-12 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018
2 BRADFORD_11G ST STORM_11G-C Gleason Park 7:00 PM
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
25 ST STORM_11G-C ST STORM_11G-A Ellery Park 10-12 4:00 PM
26 BRADFORD_11G EMSC_11G Gleason Park 4:00 PM
27 RANDOLPH_11G ST STORM_11G-B WEEDEN PARK_9 5:30 PM

Top of Page


STTSL 2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.05.23 at 09:10:48 EDT by Michael Schneider, MPS Enterprises
email: schneiderreferee@gmail.com | address: 413 QUEEN ST
Olean, New York 14760